00 CD


Category: Tag:


The album “Rockin’ The Secrets of Plymouth Rock” recorded in Plymouth, MA is based on Diane L. Finn’s “The Secrets Of Plymouth Rock”. Celebrate the 400th Anniversary of the Landing of the Pilgrims with 28 elementary students from Plymouth MA singing along with Candido (Candy Man) Bretto. The album boasts 12 songs in a plethora of styles of music including Broadway, rock, rhythm & blues, calypso, waltz, gospel, 50s-60s gangster and a melody that dates back to the 1600s. The music that brings Plymouth Rock to life is perfect for Thanksgiving!

Hear samples of all 12 of the songs below!

  •     Secrets To Tell
  •     Fine Day
  •     Mr Seagull
  •     Madame Crab
  •     A Speck in the Distance
  •     Thank The Lord For This Large Rock
  •     To Town Square
  •     Ouch Stop That!
  •     Protect This Rock
  •     Sights and Sounds of the Sea
  •     New and Wonderful Home
  •     Have You Ever Visited Me?

Additional information

Weight .1 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 × .39 × 4.92 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.